Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Here's a statement of the obvious: The opinions expressed here are those of the participants, not those of the Mutual Fund Observer. We cannot vouch for the accuracy or appropriateness of any of it, though we do encourage civility and good humor.

Support MFO

• Donate through PayPal

Comments

• @Guido: FYI: I have been linking John Waggoner's weekly USA Today column for over 15 years here at MFO & FundAlarm.
    Regards,
    Ted
    http://www.mutualfundobserver.com/discuss/discussion/14189/john-waggoner-new-highs-don-t-mean-you-have-to-sell#latest
  • edited June 2014
    @Ted: that may be true, but your post rated only 8 views and no comments. It's a little much to expect other posters to comb through 40 of your linkposts posts a day before daring to post something that they find interesting or believe is relevant.

You may find duplicate linkposts to be irritating, but I am unaware of any MFO policy on this. If you're going to flood the site with linkposts, then take it as it comes.

Nothing like a little hostility to scare off new posters, Ted. Thanks.
  • thanks Old Joe

I am new here and didn't mean to step on anybody's toes. I had no idea Ted was so territorial.
  • edited June 2014
    @Guido
    Don't be concerned about Ted.
    Post as you choose with relevant links and/or your thoughts or questions.

Take care,
    Catch
  • The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • Hi Guido,

Let me say ... Welcome.